HOW TO BLOCK A USER
If you block a user, the blocked user won't be able to send you messages.
To block a user, visit her/his profile page (clicking on its name from any page that shows it) and then click on the 3 blue dots icon at the top right of the page and then select "Block" function.
If you change your idea, you can unblock the user at a later stage.
You can also unfollow the user, if you followed her/him before, so the posts of the user will not appear on your timeline any longer.
To learn about project materials visit our blog
© 2018 Projectmaterials.com, Lugano Switzerland